GUIDED TOURS

I conduct regular historic guided tours of SEAFORD, SEAFORD CEMETERY, LEWES and TIDE MILLS.  I can also provide guided tours of OLD TOWN EASTBOURNE, ALFRISTON and OCKLYNGE CEMETERY.   Ad-hoc tours can also be arranged.

TICKETS

Tickets for the tours are £5 but there is no charge for accompanied children under 16. Tickets are available from me on the day or in advance from:

SEAFORD TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE: Telephone 01323 897426

LEWES TOURIST INFORMATION CENTRE: Telephone 01273 483448


SEAFORD TOWN TOURS 2018

Depart from the Tourist Information Centre, Church Street

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May: 10.30am

Saturday 2nd June: 10:30am

Saturday 7th July: 10:30am

Monday: 30th July: 7.30pm

Saturday 8th September: 10:30am

 


LEWES TOURS 2018

Depart from the front of Lewes Railway Station

Sunday 6th May: 2.00pm

Sunday 3rd June: 2.00pm

Sunday 1st July: 2.00pm

Sunday 9th September: 2.00pm


TIDE MILLS TOURS 2018

Depart from the Buckle Car-Park, Marine Parade, Seaford

Sunday 6th May: 10:30am

Sunday 29th July: 2:00pm

Saturday 8th September: 2:00pm


SEAFORD CEMETERY TOURS 2018

Depart from the Cemetery Gates, Alfriston Road, Seaford

Friday 1st June: 7:30pm

Saturday 7th July: 2:00pm

Saturday 28th July: 2:00pm


ALFRISTON TOURS

I will not be conducting Guided Tours of Alfriston during 2018 however I will be happy to provided guided tours on an ad-hoc basis (£5 per person – minimum number 5)

 

Advertisements